team

 Direct DialExtension
610-325-2220
Email
Principals
George Lyngarkos610-764-7577228glyngarkos@illuminationsinc.com
Joe Bordlemay610-764-7575jbordlemay@illuminationsinc.com
Chief Operating Officer
Barbara Lyngarkos610-325-2215215blyngarkos@illuminationsinc.com
Lighting Sales
Mark Deese - Manager610-291-1328234mdeese@illuminationsinc.com
Justin Aron610-764-7582jaron@illuminationsinc.com
Tom Bahls610-764-7569tbahls@illuminationsinc.com
Aaron Brown610-505-0134abrown@illuminationsinc.com
Terry Farrell610-764-7564tfarrell@illuminationsinc.com
Steven Goldberg610-952-3221sgoldberg@illuminationsinc.com
Tom Herron610-764-7571therron@illuminationsinc.com
Brad May610-764-7579bmay@illuminationsinc.com
Joe McGowan610-764-7573jmcgowan@illuminationsinc.com
Vincent O'Grady484-433-7105 vogrady@illuminationsinc.com
Specification Sales - Outside
Rachel Bauer - Manager610-764-7567rbauer@illuminationsinc.com
Don Brown610-329-4566dbrown@illuminationsinc.com
Rob Hammerschlag610-764-7580rhammerschlag@illuminationsinc.com
Chris Kocher717-579-2100ckocher@illuminationsinc.com
Shane Seery610-764-7581sseery@illuminationsinc.com
Controls/Shading Solutions
Andrea LoPiccolo - Outside Sales484-843-4683alopiccolo@illuminationsinc.com
Bill McAfee - Manager484-420-2301301wmcafee@illuminationsinc.com
Steve Cox484-420-2309309scox@illuminationsinc.com
Joel Geiger610-325-2226226jgeiger@illuminationsinc.com
Ray Massi484-420-2305305rmassi@illuminationsinc.com
Inside Sales Manager
Karen Garner610-325-2227227kgarner@illuminationsinc.com
Quotations
N.E. & Central PA & DE
Chris Oswald - Manager610-325-2237237coswald@illuminationsinc.com
Alex Eric484-420-2315315aeric@illuminationsinc.com
Brandon Kirchner610-325-2231231bkirchner@illuminationsinc.com
Andrew Laporta484-420-2313313alaporta@illuminationsinc.com
Philadelphia, NJ
Scott Burgess - Manager484-420-2319319sburgess@illuminationsinc.com
Vicki Deering484-420-2317317vdeering@illuminationsinc.com
Marcy LaMedica610-325-2218218mlamedica@illuminationsinc.com
Jacquelyn Maier484-420-2304304jmaier@illuminationsinc.com
Courtney Nicholson484-420-2307307cnicholson@illuminationsinc.com
Jan Perko610-325-2216216jperko@illuminationsinc.com
Quotes Dept. Email quotes@illuminationsinc.com
Quick Quotes/Distributor Stock
Chris Deese - Manager610-639-2586cdeese@illuminationsinc.com
Jason Fry484-420-2325325jfry@illuminationsinc.com
Doug Gilmore484-420-2312312Q2@illuminationsinc.com
Matt Laporta215-764-7629mlaporta@illuminationsinc.com
Inside Specification Sales
Nate McAfee - Manager610-325-2229229nmcafee@illuminationsinc.com
Kath Beacher610-325-2219219kbeacher@illuminationsinc.com
Josh Geiger484-420-2316316jmgeiger@illuminationsinc.com
Mike Turney484-420-2323323mturney@illuminationsinc.com
Spec. Dept. Emailtechsupport@illuminationsinc.com
Order Management
Rose Colston - Manager610-325-2223223rcolston@illuminationsinc.com
Christine Civetta484-420-2302302ccivetta@illuminationsinc.com
Katelyn Deese484-420-2306306kdeese@illuminationsinc.com
Andrew Geiger484-420-2311311ageiger@illuminationsinc.com
Mat Latch484-420-2322322mlatch@illuminationsinc.com
Evan Limroth484-420-2327327elimroth@illuminationsinc.com
Lynn Oscar484-420-2303303loscar@illuminationsinc.com
Kim Pickerelli484-420-2326326kpickerelli@illuminationsinc.com
Order Entry
Liam Gallagher 484-420-2314314lgallagher@illuminationsinc.com
Accounting/Human Resources/ Administration
Christine Lyngarkos - Manager610-325-2221221clyngarkos@illuminationsinc.com
Jennifer Becker484-420-2318318jbecker@illuminationsinc.com
Joseph Boyer484-820-2321321jboyer@illuminationsinc.com
Rosemary Cassidy484-420-2308308rcassidy@illuminationsinc.com
Mo Kelly610-325-2217217mkelly@illuminationsinc.com
Accounting Dept. Fax484-420-2320